The Magic Flute – Opera in St. Margarethen, 2019.

The 2019 Opera in the Quarry season will feature one of WolfgangA. Mozart’s most popular operas: “The Magic Flute”. The premiere ison July 10th on one of Europe’s most impressive open-air stages atSt. Margarethen Quarry. The quarry’s rugged rocky landscapeprovides a breathtaking backdrop for Mozart’s masterpiece.

Wednesday, 07-10-2019, 08:30 PM
Thursday, 07-11-2019, 08:30 PM
Friday, 07-12-2019, 08:30 PM
Saturday, 07-13-2019, 08:30 PM
Friday, 07-19-2019, 08:30 PM
Saturday, 07-20-2019, 08:30 PM
Thursday, 07-25-2019, 08:30 PM
Friday, 07-26-2019, 08:30 PM
Saturday, 07-27-2019, 08:30 PM
Friday, 08-02-2019, 08:30 PM
Saturday, 08-03-2019, 08:30 PM
Thursday, 08-08-2019, 08:30 PM
Friday, 08-09-2019, 08:30 PM
Saturday, 08-10-2019, 08:30 PM
Thursday, 08-15-2019, 08:30 PM
Friday, 08-16-2019, 08:30 PM
Saturday, 08-17-2019, 08:30 PM

TICKETSERVICE
Early Bird Tickets from 11th of June to 31th of October 20% off (Category 1 to Category 5).

Eisenstadt Ticket Office
pan.event GmbH
T: +43 2682 65 0 65
F: +43 2682 65 0 65 888
Esterházyplatz 4
A-7000 Eisenstadt
E: tickets@panevent.at
Opening times: Monday to Friday 9am-5pm